Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Toronto Northern Lights events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Canadian Thanksgiving
Mon, 8 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
to Sat, 13 Oct 2018
3:00pmOntario District Fall Convention
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Dec 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Christmas Eve - NO REHEARSAL
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Christmas Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Boxing Day
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 New Year's Eve - NO REHEARSAL
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 New Year's Day
Mon, 7 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal