Toronto Northern Lights

35 events to display
Key
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
CompetitionPerformance
WorkshopBHS event
Board of Directors MeetingOther Meeting
FundraiserSocial event
Public HolidaySchool holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Toronto Northern Lights events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 30 Mar 20191:30pmSongs of Ages Vol. 2 - TNL & Young Singers
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, 4 Apr 2019
to Sun, 7 Apr 2019
 SAI Region 16 Convention and Competition
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
to Sat, 13 Apr 2019
 Ontario District Spring Convention 2019
Mon, 15 Apr 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Apr 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 27 May 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
to Sun, 28 Jul 2019
 Harmony University 2019
Mon, 12 Aug 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Aug 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal