Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Toronto Northern Lights events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 20 Aug 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Aug 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Sep 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, 8 Sep 20184:00pm"Platinum Moments" - Alexandria Harmonizers 70th Anniversary Show
Mon, 10 Sep 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Sep 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Dec 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal